St. Marys Parish Council


Parish Council Members

Chair: Patrick O'Donnell

Co-Chair: Jessica Beissel

Secretary: Larry Hofmeister

Kathy Granger

Rob Enedy

Nck McGrath


Council Minutes (Click Here)


The mission of St. Mary’s Parish is to proclaim and celebrate our salvation through Jesus Christ,our pilgrimage to the Father’s Kingdom enlivened by the Holy Spirit. Our Catholic faith community is nourished by our sacramental life, especially the Sunday celebration of the Eucharist. With Mother Mary as our model, we demonstrate our faith through worship, education, vocations and service.